Let the snarking begin

Now, I know there are people out there that think being snarky is mean or negative…I am not one of them.  My definition of “snark” is jaded observations on every day life with a bit of dark humor.  So there.

This blog is mainly going to be ramblings, confessions, observations and commentary on my life as a single female on the planet Earth.

Stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Let the snarking begin”

  1. Leila Says:

    I’m excited to see your viewpoint. Welcome to the blogosphere. Who says we can’t enjoy the absurdities that surround us.

  2. Yo' Momma Says:

    Snark away! I like your style already.

Leave a Reply

