Sarah Palin: The gift the keeps on giving

The American version of Sylvio Berlusconi strikes again.  Palin has found herself in yet another PR flap and, of course, can take absolutely no responsibility for it.  She has an incredible ability to both deny responsibility and blame others for the outcomes of her questionable behavior at the same time.

What am I talking about, you ask?

Visor Gate

Sarah, Sarah, Sarah…you are such a fuckwit, innocent, naive politician.  This picture sums up her political “integrity.”

Naturally, the phrases “I’m sorry” or “I made a mistake” are not in her repertoire.  She issued a statement that said…AND I QUOTE:

“In an attempt to ‘go incognito,’ I Sharpied the logo out on my sun visor so photographers would be less likely to recognize me and bother my kids or other vacationers.  Todd and I have since cut our vacation short because the incognito attempts didn’t work and fellow vacationers were bothered for the two days we spent in the sun. So much for trying to go incognito.”

Hmmm…really, Sarah?  Was it that much much easier to spend the time looking for a Sharpie and scratch it all out than to….oh, I don’t know…not wear it?

Better yet, how about wearing what you wore earlier in your vacation…a different hat!?!?

The cellulite is an added bonus.

3 Responses to “Sarah Palin: The gift the keeps on giving”

  1. Houndstooth Says:

    Ahhh, finally someone else without Going Rogue on her Christmas list! God bless you!

  2. wally Says:

    WOOOOO! SHE’S GOING STUPID(er)!

    Seriously, apes, if you keep this up we dogs are going to have to take over sooner than planned. I mean, um, we don’t have anything planned.

    wally t.

Leave a Reply

