BRRRRR!!!

Hi bloggers!  Angel the Sexy Senior Daschund here!

Where we live, it has been COLD COLD COLD and SNOWY SNOWY SNOWY!  Coming from Arkansas, I’m not used to this weather, but I tough it out.  Unlike my brother, the cold doesn’t bother me and I still LOVE to go outside all the time.

Here is a little clip of me enjoying the fluffy white stuff:

Oops…Mom caught me peeing!  How embarassing.

And here is how my brother amuses himself:

He is a total spaz!

Of course, after running around in the cold and snow, I tend to hit the hay pretty hard.  Here you can hear me snoring away!

Can you believe how cute I am?  Yeah, me neither.

To show our thanks to our Mom for rescuing us, we like to keep her warm on these cold nights.  Here is a quick video of our technique:

Good night bloggers!

Tags: , , ,

11 Responses to “BRRRRR!!!”

  1. Houndstooth Says:

    Angel and Sketcher,

    You guys sleep under the blanket like I do! And Blueberry and Lilac said I was weird! Hmph!

    Bunny

  2. Mango Says:

    Your brother is kind of a spaz, but you seem to motor around OK. You need to watch out pee’ing in the deep snow. Don’t want a back up.

    If I ever did that in my momma’s bed I would be in BIG trouble. Of course since I couldn’t even figure out how to get on the bed I suppose it doesn’t matter.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  3. annienz Says:

    LOL!!! Angel can wag here tail super fast!!! And very cute little faces under the covers – though a definate look from Angel that said ‘Put the darm cover down again, you’re letting the cold air in.’
    Fun videos to watch.

    Annie (and Ruger & Neve the Blue Heelers!)

  4. Joe Stains Says:

    I am glad to see that you guys use the same warming technique that Tanner I do. It is very effective 🙂

  5. Dennis the Vizsla Says:

    hello evrybuddy its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow yoo git to hav wiskee and beer under the covers??? mama mayks us drink owrs in the kitchin!!! ok bye

  6. gus, louie and callie Says:

    Angel we love you playing in the snow.. We think all mom’s like to take pictures of us doing our business..
    Sketcher you and Angel sure know the warmest place in the house..
    Mom is happy to know that her bed isn’t the only one with a bit of sand in it…

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie

  7. saige and guinness Says:

    we weigh about 170 pounds –hehehe and saige is 37 inches ant the shoulders– thanks so much for the comment!

  8. Kari Says:

    Night night! The foot got injured when I was run over by a car a couple weeks back. Long story short a lady decided to park her car on my foot and it will be a long road to recovery.

Leave a Reply

