Wurdless Wednesday

Ignore mom’s ridiculously high, just for Angel, baby voice.

5 Responses to “Wurdless Wednesday”

  1. Kari Says:

    i love how we speak to each dog in a different voice

  2. Houndstooth Says:

    Sometimes, you need a special voice!

  3. Mango Says:

    My mom would FREAK if I was out of sight like that. You are very good doggies for sure. I kind of liked your mom’s special voice.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  4. gus, louie and callie Says:

    Angel was just having to much fun to come. hehe Lots of things to explore there…

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie

  5. Kelly Says:

    OMG how cute, I talk like that to my animals to haha. You should have seen my dog Koda listening to this video…he is in my bed with me and he kept tilting his head back and forth.

    Thank you for your comment. I did take my photos in a mirror in my sister’s room and later realized I should have cleaned the mirror first lol. A lot of the pictures had little spots all over them. I used the night vision flash and moved it around when I took the picture, I love how it creates light movement.

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

