Wurdless Wednesday

10 Responses to “Wurdless Wednesday”

  1. houndstooth4 Says:

    Awww, Sketcher! Can’t a guy take a nap in peace?

    Bunny

  2. Salinger The Pug Says:

    WOW…Sketcher…you have such a LOOOONG snout and your tongue looks like one of those Geoduck clams stuck in there!!!!

    Innnnnteresting!!!!!

    Cool video dude!

    Love,
    S-Dog
    (smushed face pug)

  3. Kari Says:

    It seems to have a mind of its own!

  4. Mango Says:

    I hate being bothered by momma during my meditations. Sheesh. Yours totally was poking at your lips and stuff.

    Nice sleepy action, though. Careful you don’t bite it.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  5. Honey the Great Dane Says:

    Oh Sketcher – I know how you suffer! My human is always bothering me when I’m asleep too!

    Thank you for your suggestion about the cool belly band – my human has now bought me a “cool coat” which works really well to keep me cool. But thanks again!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  6. cyndi Says:

    Stumpy would not be happy if I interrutped her nap to check out her tongue. She is a licky monster, though! Is that a cattle dog thing?

  7. janice Says:

    we love how your tongue moves to the beat of the music!

  8. Dennis the Vizsla Says:

    hello sketcher its dennis the vizsla dog hay my brother tucker is also a tung monster he sits their likking evrything in site dada calls him demented lickie man!!! ok bye

  9. gus, louie and callie Says:

    You sure got the tongue motion going there.. Did you get that popcorn out of your teeth. or was it peanut butter? .hehe

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie

Leave a Reply

